Fale Conosco

BIOSYS

Rua Coronel Gomes Machado, 358
Centro – Niterói – RJ
CEP: 24.020-112 – Brasil
Telefone: +55 21 3907-2534
+55 21 3907-2509

CONTATO BIOSYS / KOVALENT

    KOVALENT

    Rua Cristóvão Sardinha, 110
    Jardim Bom Retiro – São Gonçalo – RJ
    CEP: 24.722-414 – Brasil
    Telefone: +55 21 2623-1367
    +55 21 2623-1336

    Juliana Mendonça
    Telefone: 21 3907-2536
    Celular 21 98234-0563
    E-mail: juliana.mendonca@kovalent.com.br

    Juliana Cortes
    Telefone: 21 3907-2516
    Celular 21 99242-5593
    E-mail: juliana.cortes@biosys.com.br

    Benerson Salgado
    Celular 21 99458-6971
    E-mail: benerson.salgado@kovalent.com.br

    Gabriel Duarte (HPLC/LCMSMS)
    Telefone: 21 3907-2530
    Celular: 21 97407-5602
    E-mail: gabriel.duarte@biosys.com.br

    Luis Saraiva
    Telefone: 21 2623 1367
    Ramal: 200
    Celular: 21 98155 5454
    Skype ID: luis-biosys
    E-mail: luis.saraiva@kovalent.com.br

    José Fabiano Andrade
    Telefone: 21 2623 1367
    Ramal: 202
    Celular: 21 99338 4276
    E-mail: fabiano.andrade@biosys.com.br

    Anderson Souza
    Telefone: 21 2623-1367
    Ramal: 202
    Celular: 21 99227-5599
    E-mail: anderson.souza@kovalent.com.br

    Fernando Amaral – HPLC
    Telefone: 21 2623 1367
    Ramal: 202
    Celular: 21 98155 5047
    E-mail: fernando.amaral@kovalent.com.br

    Vander Luna
    Telefone: 21 3907 2508
    Celular: 21 99353-7556
    E-mail: vander@biosys.com.br

    Roseane Oliveira
    Telefone: 21 3907 2503
    Celular: 21 98155 5440
    Skype ID: rose-oliver
    E-mail: rose@biosys.com.br

    Julianna Garcia
    Telefone: 21 3907 2504
    Celular: 21 98388-3928
    E-mail: julianna.garcia@biosys.com.br

    Rafael Mesquita
    Telefone: 21 3907-2534
    Celular: 21 99300-1723
    E-mail: rafael.mesquita@biosys.com.br

    Maurício Pacheco – SP
    Telefone: 21 98155 4900
    Skype ID: mauricio.biosys
    E-mail: mauricio.biosys@gmail.com

    Gilmar Mendes – RS
    Telefone: 21 99301 3751
    Skype ID: gilmarbiosys
    E-mail: gilmar@biosys.com.br

    Ana Cláudia
    Telefone: 21 98155-4848
    WhatsApp: 81 99676-4319
    E-mail: labvendas@gmail.com

    Jucélio Araújo – DF
    Telefone: 61 99977-3804
    E-mail: juceliobsb@gmail.com

    Genézio Braga – BA
    Telefone: 21 99498 8086
    E-mail: genezio.biosys@hotmail.com

    J. A. Janoni
    Telefone: 21 3907 2534
    E-mail: janoni@biosys.com.br
    João Paulo Janoni
    Telefone: 21 3907 2534
    Celular: 21 98155 5400
    E-mail: jpj@biosys.com.br
    Vera Lúcia Janoni
    Telefone: 21 3907 2534
    E-mail: vera@biosys.com.br

    Telefone: 21 3907 2534 |  0800 015 1414
    E-mail: sac@biosys.com.br